Call Us Today! 360.574.9035

Staff / Contact

Staff-Photo-2018

Back Row (Left to Right)

Robin Cox, Claims Administrator
Extension 108 - robin@harrp.com

New and existing claims, claim status and resolution issues, litigation issues

Michelle Frye, Director of Finance
Extension 101 - michelle@harrp.com

Accounts receivable, accounts payable, financial statements, human resources

Rebecca Plummer, Policy and Agency Administrator
Extension 105 - rebecca@harrp.com

Assistance in AHRP policy development, billings, database management and agency support services

Torey Plummer, Administrative Assistant
Extension 103 - torey@harrp.com

Office management and staff support services

Adiah Mattern, Policy Administrator
Extension 100 - adiah@harrp.com

HARRP invoicing and data management, annual coverage renewal issues, requests for insurance certificates, adds and deletes

Front Row (Left to Right)

William (Bill) Gregory, Executive Director
Extension 102 - bill@harrp.com

Overall management, loss control issues, compliments, complaints, suggestions, coverage issues, board relations,
human resources and strategic planning

Albert (Al) Alvarez, Director of Risk Management
Extension 104 - al@harrp.com

Loss control issues, contractual risk transfer issues, risk/loss analysis, training needs, insurance contract evaluation

Rick Gehlhaar, Director of Claims
Extension 106 - rick@harrp.com

New and existing claims, claim status and resolution issues, litigation issues, loss control issues