Staff / Contact

Staff-Photo-2018

Back Row (Left to Right)

Robin Cox, ORWACA Agency & Claims Administrator
Extension 108 - robin@harrp.com

New and existing claims, claim status and resolution issues, litigation issues, and ORWACA Agency operation.

Michelle Frye, Director of Finance
Extension 101 - michelle@harrp.com

Accounts receivable, accounts payable, financial statements, and human resources.

Rebecca Plummer, AHRP Policy Administrator
Extension 105 - rebecca@harrp.com

Assistance in AHRP policy development, renewals, certificates, billings, database management, and agency support services.

Torey Plummer, HARRP Policy Administrator
Extension 103 - torey@harrp.com

HARRP invoicing and data management, annual coverage renewal issues, requests for insurance certificates, adds and deletes, and ORWACA agency operation. Torey will be cross training with AHRP policy administration beginning on January 1, 2020.

Adiah Mattern, Risk Control and Underwriting Specialist
Extension 100 - adiah@harrp.com

Loss control issues, contractual risk transfer issues, risk/loss analysis, training needs, and insurance contract evaluation.

Front Row (Left to Right)

William (Bill) Gregory, Executive Director
Extension 102 - bill@harrp.com

Overall management, risk management issues, risk control, compliments, complaints, suggestions, coverage issues, board relations, and human resources.

Albert (Al) Alvarez, Director of Risk Management

Retired 4/1/2019. Please contact Adiah Mattern for risk management questions.

Rick Gehlhaar, Director of Claims
Extension 106 - rick@harrp.com

New and existing claims, claim status and resolution issues, litigation issues, loss control issues

(Not pictured) Rachel O'Neil, Administrative Assistant
Extension 107 - rachel@harrp.com

Comprehensive administrative support and office operations. Rachel will be cross training with HARRP policy administration beginning on January 1, 2020.