Call Us Today! 360.574.9035

Staff / Contact

Back row: Gil, Michelle, Bill, Rebecca and Rick

Front row: Adiah, Al and Robin
Back row: Gil, Michelle, Bill, Rebecca and Rick Front row: Adiah, Al and Robin

Adiah Swenson, Policy Administrator
Extension 100 - adiah@harrp.com

  • HARRP annual renewals
  • Adding/deleting properties and/or vehicles onto HARRP
  • Generation of HARRP insurance certificates

Michelle Frye, Director of Finance
Extension 101 - michelle@harrp.com

  • Accounts receivable
  • Accounts payable
  • Financial statements
  • Human Resources

Bill Gregory, Executive Director
Extension 102 - bill@harrp.com

  • Loss control issues
  • Compliments, complaints, suggestions
  • Coverage issues
  • Anything not listed under other staff members

Al Alvarez, Director of Risk Management
Extension 104 - al@harrp.com

  • Loss control issues
  • Contractual risk transfer issues
  • Risk/loss analysis
  • Training needs
  • Coverage questions

Rebecca Plummer, Policy and Agency Administrator
Extension 105 - rebecca@harrp.com

  • AHRP/ ORWACA Agency A/R and A/P
  • AHRP/ ORWACA Agency certificates and other related issues
  • AHRP/ ORWACA Agency quotes and renewals

Rick Gehlhaar, Director of Claims
Extension 106 - rick@harrp.com

  • New/existing claims
  • Claim status and resolution issues
  • Litigation issues
  • Loss control issues
  • Coverage questions

Robin Cox, Claims Administrator
Extension 108 - robin@harrp.com

  • New/ existing claims
  • Claim status and resolution issues
  • Claims processing and related questions